Tapas

Tapas

Tapas

HomeComforts_web.jpg
Photo by: Steve Krug  www.krugfoto.com   Winner of Applied Arts

Photo by: Steve Krug

www.krugfoto.com

Winner of Applied Arts

wasabi_pea-web.jpg
Orange Pork2.jpg
Cheese Board

Cheese Board

Cheese board for sharing

CN_2017 Duck w2-web.jpg
Salads-web.jpg
Charcuterie-web.jpg
CN_2017 Pork Belly and Scallop w-web.jpg
 Photo by: Rob Fiocca   www.fioccastudio.com  

Photo by: Rob Fiocca

www.fioccastudio.com 

 Photo by: Liam Morgan   www.liammogan.com

Photo by: Liam Morgan

www.liammogan.com

 Photo by: Ryan Szulc   www.ryanszulc.ca         see all  Canadian Tire,  Bring It On   pictures

Photo by: Ryan Szulc

www.ryanszulc.ca  

see all Canadian Tire, Bring It On pictures

 Photo by: Liam Morgan   www.liammogan.com

Photo by: Liam Morgan

www.liammogan.com

 Photo by: Peter Chou   peterchou.com

Photo by: Peter Chou

peterchou.com

Naan_Pizza-web.jpg
 Photo by: Angus Fergusson   www.angusfergusson.com

Photo by: Angus Fergusson

www.angusfergusson.com

Bacon Corn Chowder

Bacon Corn Chowder

Bacon Corn Chowder

 Photo by: Ryan Szulc   www.ryanszulc.ca   see all  Canadian Tire,  Bring It On   pictures

Photo by: Ryan Szulc

www.ryanszulc.ca

see all Canadian Tire, Bring It On pictures

 Photo by: Liam Morgan   www.liammogan.com

Photo by: Liam Morgan

www.liammogan.com

 Photo by: Maya Visnyei   www.mayavisnyei.com  

Photo by: Maya Visnyei

www.mayavisnyei.com 

 Photo by: David Scott   www.davidscott.com

Photo by: David Scott

www.davidscott.com

 Photo by: Peter Chou   peterchou.com

Photo by: Peter Chou

peterchou.com

 Photo by: Vincent Noguchi   www.vincentnoguchi.com

Photo by: Vincent Noguchi

www.vincentnoguchi.com

Inspired Horderves

Inspired Horderves

Inspired Horderves

TexMex_Burger-web.jpg
CN Tower Fall1664-web.jpg
Hummus

Hummus

Hummus varieties

 Photo by: Peter Chou   www.peterchou.com

Photo by: Peter Chou

www.peterchou.com

Grilled_Romaine-web.jpg
mini_avocado_fajitas-web.jpg
Holiday Dinner

Holiday Dinner

Turkey and ham for holiday dinner

Caesar_salad_in_champage_glass-web.jpg
SavouryBeefSweetPotato-web.jpg
Campbells_Cantina_2.0_2-web.jpg
-web.jpg
 Photo by: Peter Chou   www.peterchou.com

Photo by: Peter Chou

www.peterchou.com

 Photo by: Felix Wedgwood   felixwedgwood.com

Photo by: Felix Wedgwood

felixwedgwood.com

 Photo by: Peter Chou   www.peterchou.com

Photo by: Peter Chou

www.peterchou.com

Indian Lentil Curry

Indian Lentil Curry

Indian Lentil Curry

 Photo by: Michael Waring   www.michaelwaringphoto.com   see all  Tim Hortons  pictures

Photo by: Michael Waring

www.michaelwaringphoto.com

see all Tim Hortons pictures